If you wish to email a trustee using the online contact form below, please select the appropriate person, fill in the details, and submit the form.

Alternatively you can click an individual’s email link from the adjoining list and send an email using your own email client.

Please remember to enter the CAPTCHA code.

Contact Form
* indicates required field

List of Trustees

  • Chair: Pam Stanier
    chair -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • General Secretary: Jenny Jackson
    secretary -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Treasurer: John Knee
    treasurer -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Membership Secretary: Robin Clarke
    membership -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Groups Co-ordinator: Annette Maxted
    groups -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Venues Co-ordinator: Brian Chesney
    roombook -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Technical Officer: Peter Corfield
    technical -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Web and Calendar Manager: John Elkington
    webmanager -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Committee: All Trustees
    committee -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk
  • Speakers Co-ordinator: Jeff Thorogood
    speakers -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk

Other officer(s):

  • Newsletter Editor: Richard Owen
    newsletter -at- malvernu3a -dot- org -dot- uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.